Reviews

Ruth
8/31/2018
Quick and easy to order online. The food at Chinatown is plentiful and delicious. Always great food and fast service. I just wish you could pay online as my daughter was out, in town and I had her stop to pick up the food I ordered. She had to use her own cash to pay for the order as I could not pre-pay online with my card.
Dan
8/29/2018
My favorite place in the area
Davida
8/6/2018
Ready at the time I wanted.
Ronni
8/4/2018
Never disappointed with China Town McHenry.... Best Chicken Wings in the state !
Linda
7/7/2018
Food ready for pickup; generous portions. Unfortunately, both dishes tasted pretty much the same. Rice was a little dry.
Donna
6/12/2018
Always Delicious
Donna
6/12/2018
Large work order and they even carried it to my car. THANK YOU!
Margaret
2/22/2018
Great service and food.
Jeffrey
2/2/2018
Had not been here for a while. Service was good, but the food was not. Quality has dropped from the last time I was there. The egg roll tasted like paper.
steve
1/28/2018
Best in town always great food and portions keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tony
1/1/2018
Best ever!
Michelle
12/9/2017
Food was great! My order was ready when I went to pick it up. I love this place and will continue to always order from there
Ronni
11/30/2017
China Town is always consistent with their food. Best Crab Rangoon ever ! Order was ready on time , hot !! The one thing I can never do without when dining from China Town is their Chicken Wings .... flavorful & juicy with that awesome crispy skin ! Hubby ordered out of his normal and tried the Cashew Shrimp made spicy hot.... huge shrimp and plenty of them , great mix of fresh crunchy vegetables. China Town is in my opinion still the best Chinese Resturant in McHenry !
Catherine
11/10/2017
Easy, convenient & efficient! Would use this app again & again!
Sharon
9/20/2017
Absolutely delicious!
Davida
5/20/2017
Love there food. Egg drop soup is the best, so much better then a Plum Gardens.
Diane
4/29/2017
There was over a 30 min delay from the time I placed the order on the App and the time China Town received it. Not sure where the breakdown occurred. Food was cooked in rush. Pan fried noodles, not cooked enough. Too soft., otherwise food good.
steve
3/27/2017
excellent service and grub!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Robert
3/26/2017
Great egg rolls and food!
Davida
2/16/2017
All were good.
Robert
2/15/2017
Great egg rolls and dumplings
Mike
1/2/2017
Great food, reasonable prices, accurate order processing, food was ready and waiting by the time I got there.
David
11/26/2016
All time favorite Chinese restaurant and the chefs and staff are awesome!!
Julie
10/28/2016
Food is always fresh and delicious. Best take-out Chinese in the area! Their Egg Foo Young is the best I've had!
Meghan
9/28/2016
I have been going here for years,l and have never had anything bad until today. The garlic beef was not good, I'd go as fas as to say that it was baaaad. I'll stick with sesame chicken or beef and broccoli from now on.
Davida
9/3/2016
Super easy to use.
Ron
7/26/2016
The food is always so satisfyingly delicious. Tonight though, the Beef wasn't as hot as expected (& we did note for Hot) and we were missing the sauce for steamed dumplings, which is my favorite. Our only complaints.
Lisa
7/18/2016
Food was excellent but they forgot the sauce for egg foo young :-(
Jerome
7/14/2016
everything was as expected
Tony
5/20/2016
Pretty good but a little bland
Vicki
4/17/2016
Fast service when ordering on line using the app. It was ready when I arrived. Great food, one of the best places in town for take out. I feel it has Plum Garden beat in many instances.
scott
3/11/2016
Great way to order especially for us because we ask for custom changes to some of the meals and they recognize who we are.
Any questions please call us.